Sarah Andrews  Homer

Peter Otis Ellert, Homer

Kayla Rose Fisher, Homer

Frank Colton Holub, Nikolaevsk

Brooke Hannah Hueper, Homer

Nathaniel K. Isaac, Homer

Lily Faye Kroll,  Seldovia

Leedia Litvin,   Kachemak Selo

Mariah N. Stuart, Homer

Alisha Turpin-Crane, Homer

Sandra P. Viajante, Homer

Trevor Waldorf, Homer

For the names of other Connections students from the southern Kenai Peninsula, see schools and communities listed below where the students have chosen to graduate.


Karen Savannah Anahonak

Travis Kyle Catron

Kyle Eugene Van Alstine

Jordon Arthur Wilson


Keoni Keola Alfiche

Kaylee Alward

Cayenna Angelina Anderson

Grant Phillip Lee Arseneau

Emily Raenne Ault

Hunter Barger

Miranda Rose Beach

Colton C. Beacham

India Violet Bloom

Hunter Urbano Box

Breanna Lynn Brizendine

Connor Benjamin Browne

Ella Cary

Patrick Ryan Cashman

Riley Christensen

Alex Mathew Clayton (Kendrick)

Leo James Cooper

Addoris J. Davis

Caroline Marie de Creeft

William Roy Deaver

Molly Margaret Duggan

Carson Vaughan Duggar

Jakob H. Easton

Garrity Jens Fabich

Casey Lee Farrell

Dylan Converse Faulkner

Alia Mica Santos Fimon

Zachary Thomas Fraley

Rebekah Diane Frank

Michaela Jean Franklin

Zachery Taylor Gardner

Maggie Elaine Graham

Tiyanna Rae Hill

Hope Hudson

Adriane L. Huff (Anderson)

Kayla Ann Hutt

Alicia Marie Isenhour

Clinton James Johnson

Brittany Kelsey Amanda Jones

Jeremiah Keefe Eugene Josephson

Haley Elizabeth Kinnard

Katherine Alda Kirsis

Ethan Alexander Kizzia

Sachiko Georgeanna Knisely

Shawn Dennis Krumm

Hannah Jean LaRue

Caleb Ellet Lunsford

Valerie Patricia Mastolier

Kristina Dawn Mastre

Jacob Paul Mayforth

Connor James McCarron

Mark Christopher McGregor

Emmet John Meyer

Hanna Rae Mikols

Cruz Michael Morey

Haley Victoria Oliver

Alisandra Lorraine Olson

Katherine Marissa Pitzman

Drew Alexander Raymond

Samuel Thomas Reinert

Keril L. Reutov

Konstantin L. Reutov

Lucas Daniel Reyes

Sierra Batai Roberts

Lucas William Schneider

Megan Lynn Shover

William Everett Sinclair

Halle Elizabeth Sinn

Alicia Janeii Smith

Adella Sundmark

Amber Louise Steiner

Otto (Robbie) Tarnowske Vi

Drew Turner

Sirena Ouiyagasiak Turner

Amelia Jo Tyrer

Isabella R. Vaz

Lily Fumiko Westphal

Nathan James Wootton

David Marcus Leon Wright


Alexander Konev

Leedia Polushkin


Tania Romanoff

Antone Ukatish


Neonila Kojin

Kiriakia Reutov

Frank Holub

Eric Mametieff

Anatoli Fefelov

Blake Klaich


Ryan Bear

Jayke Cooper

Hunter Keogh

Mirannda Monzulla

Brianne Noble  

Jennifer Smith

Kaylee Smith      

J C Wheeler


Nikalai Norman


Elena Afonin (Connections)

Pelagia Basargin (Connections)

Polagia Basargin (Connections)

Maria Reutov (Connections)


Marina Kalugin (Connections)

Nikit Matveev

Deanese Polushkin

Markell Polushkin

Pahisi Reutov

Alex Sanarov

Dennis Sanarov


More in News

Coast Guardsmen and state employees load the Together Tree bound for the Alaska Governor’s Mansion on a truck on Nov. 29, 2021 after the Coast Guard Cutter Elderberry transported the tree from Wrangell. (USCG photo / Petty Officer 2nd Class Lexie Preston)
Governor’s mansion tree arrives in Juneau

No weather or floating lines could stay these Coast Guardsmen about their task.

The Kenai Community Library health section is seen on Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2021. The Kenai City Council voted during its Oct. 20 meeting to postpone the legislation approving grant funds after members of the community raised concerns about what books would be purchased with the money, as well as the agency awarding the grant. The council will reconsider the legislation on Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2021. (Camille Botello/Peninsula Clarion)
Kenai council to consider library grant again

The council earlier voted to postpone the legislation after concerns were raised about what books would be purchased.

EPA logo
Alaska Native group to receive EPA funds for clean water projects

The agency is handing out $4.3 million to participating tribal organizations nationwide.

Study: PFD increases spending on kids among low-income families

New study looks at PFD spending by parents

Image via the Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
Nikiski soil treatment facility moves ahead

The facility, located at 52520 Kenai Spur Highway, has drawn ire from community residents.

Commercial fishing and other boats are moored in the Homer Harbor in this file photo. (Photo by Michael Armstrong/Homer News)
Seawatch: Bycatch becomes hot issue

Dunleavy forms bycatch task force.

Rep. Chris Kurka, R-Wasilla, leaves the chambers of the Alaska House of Representatives on Friday, March 19, 2021, after an hour of delays concerning the wording on his mask. On Monday, Kurka announced he was running for governor in 2022. (Peter Segall / Juneau Empire)
Wasilla rep announces gubernatorial bid

Kurka said he was motivated to run by a sense of betrayal from Dunleavy.

The Joint Base Elmendorf-Richardson star is Illuminated on the side of Mount Gordon Lyon on Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019, just east of Anchorage, Alaska, in observation of the 18th anniversary of the terrorist attacks. A crew from the base went to light the 300-foot wide holiday star, but found that only half of the star’s 350 or so lights were working, the Anchorage Daily News reported. Airmen from the 773rd Civil Engineer Squadron Electrical Shop haven’t been able to figure out what was wrong and repair the lights, but they plan to work through the week, if necessary, base spokesperson Erin Eaton said. (Bill Roth/Anchorage Daily News via AP)
Avalanche delays holiday tradition in Alaska’s largest city

ANCHORAGE — A holiday tradition in Alaska’s largest city for more than… Continue reading

AP Photo/Gregory Bull,File
In this Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020, photo, George Chakuchin, left, and Mick Chakuchin look out over the Bering Sea near Toksook Bay, Alaska. A federal grant will allow an extensive trail system to connect all four communities on Nelson Island, just off Alaska’s western coast. The $12 million grant will pay to take the trail the last link, from Toksook Bay, which received the federal money, to the community of Mertarvik, the new site for the village of Newtok. The village is moving because of erosion.
Federal grant will connect all 4 Nelson Island communities

BETHEL — A federal grant will allow an extensive trail system to… Continue reading

Most Read