Students inducted into NHS

Twenty-two students were inducted into the Homer High School National Honor Society chapter on Tuesday. They included:

Seniors: Hannah Baird, Nahoa Jette, Calvin Johnson, Brian Rowe, Joshua Vantrese and David Woo;

Juniors: Brandon Beachy, Evan Boyer, Michael Downing, Wylie Donich, Trevor Flynn, Maggie LaRue, John Shank, Lisa Wisner; and

Sophomores: Nolan Bunting, Samantha Draves, Molly Mitchell, Lindsay Schneider, Aziza Shemet-Pitcher, Aurora Waclawski, Elise Webber and Patricia Woo.