Hospital board of directors announces annual election results

At its annual meeting Jan. 22, South Peninsula Hospital Inc. board of directors elected new officers: Thomas Clark, president; Kelly Cooper, vice president; Bernadette Wilson, secretary; and Matt Hambrick, treasurer.

The board conducts regular monthly meetings on the fourth Wednesday of each month in the conference room of South Peninsul Hospital. The public is invited. 

Board members and the dates their terms expire include: Clark, December 2016; Wilson, December 2014; Susan Drathman, December 2014; Julie Woodworth, December 2014; Jack Oudiz, December 2016; Matthew North, December 2016; Vickey Hodnik, DDS, December 2015; Cooper, December 2015; Matthew Hambrick, December 2015; and Todd Boling, DO, December 2015.