Mariners On the Move

  • Each Homer High faculty member nominates one outstanding student per year based on scholarship and citizenship. Nominees and their families were invited to an April 22 celebration catered by the HHS Culinary Arts class. Fourth quarter winners are, from left, Molly Mitchell nominated by Mr. Campbell; Camai Bass nominated by Mrs. Felice; Michael Romanko nominated by Ms. Roberts; Johanna Allen nominated by Mr. Wyatt; Kaitlyn Baxter nominated by Mrs. Lowe; Dawson Felde nominated by Mr. Perk; and Ralph Mitchell nominated by Mr. Kloepfer.-Photo Provided


A Facebook login using a real name is required for commenting. Respectful and constructive comments are welcomed. Abusers will be blocked and reported to Facebook.